BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:PUBLISH X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Europe Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011028T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+0200 TZOFFSETTO:+0100 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010325T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=-1SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:+0100 TZOFFSETTO:+0200 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20230319T162326Z DESCRIPTION:Green Nano & Advanced Materials:\nGreen Technologies\, Sustaina ble Markets\, Global Trends and Policies\n2-hour online course:\nWhen: 2 1 April 2023\nType: Online (Virtual) 2h course\nTime: Session 2 (US/Canada)\n California (GMT -7) 08:00\n Ottawa (GMT-4) 11:00\n Paris (CET) 16:00\n \nMeeting Link: It will be give n to participants.\n \n DTEND;TZID="Central Europe Standard Time":20230421T180000 DTSTAMP:20230319T162326Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Europe Standard Time":20230421T160000 LAST-MODIFIED:20230319T162326Z PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-gb:GreenNano Course (BREC) - Online \, Session 2 (2h) TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000A0B8E7A4855AD901000000000000000 0100000008A8999F2D2F6F64F9CF2292432B96E1A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Green Nano & amp\; Advanced Materials:

< span style='font-size:18.0pt'>Green Technologies\, Sustainable Markets\, G lobal Trends and Policies

2-ho ur online course:

When:   21 April 2023

Type :     Online (Virtual) 2h course

Time:                     Session 2 (US/Canada)

                                 California (GMT-7) 08:00

                                 Ottawa (GMT-4) 11:00

                                 Paris (CET) 16:00

 \;

Meeting Link: It will be given to participants.

 \;

< /div> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR